QQI Courses

Total Focus offers QQI nationally accredited training awards at QQI level 6, QQI Level 5, and QQI level 4 ensuring that all our QQI resources are at your fingertips during your training experience

Training Delivery and Evaluation


Leadership Skills


Reception Skills


Customer Service & Care


Conflict Resolution


Facilitation Skills


Personal Effectiveness


Communication Skills


Business Administration Skills


Find out more in the links below